calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-14] next
Acoustic Sundays
Sunday, August 20, 2017
08/20/2017
On the patio from 4 - 7 April thru October. Featured musician(s): Barefoot Bobby
Acoustic Sundays
Sunday, August 27, 2017
08/27/2017
On the patio from 4 - 7 April thru October. Featured musician(s): Robert Liz
Acoustic Sundays
Sunday, September 3, 2017
09/03/2017
On the patio from 4 - 7 April thru October. Featured musician(s): Greg Hoffman
Closed for Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
09/04/2017
Enjoy the long weekend and all the picnics. We know we will!
September Tiki Party
Friday, September 8, 2017
09/08/2017
Last tiki of the season, featuring live music from 6-9 and a DJ from 9-12. Enjoy outdoor seating, an...
September Tiki Party-Raindate
Saturday, September 9, 2017
09/09/2017
in case of rain on Friday
Acoustic Sundays
Sunday, September 10, 2017
09/10/2017
On the patio from 4 - 7 April thru October. Featured musician(s): Rush Barn Band
Acoustic Sundays
Sunday, September 17, 2017
09/17/2017
On the patio from 4 - 7 April thru October. Featured musician(s): The Overtones
Acoustic Sundays
Sunday, September 24, 2017
09/24/2017
On the patio from 4 - 7 April thru October. Featured musician(s): Trashcan Margaritas
Acoustic Sundays
Sunday, October 1, 2017
10/01/2017
On the patio from 4 - 7 April thru October. Featured musician(s): Miles and Billy from Where's Pe...